TRUKFIT : LIL WAYNE’S CLOTHING LINE

Hello everyone,
This is my first post and I would like to talk about Trukfit, which is Lil Wayne’s clothing line. The most vital thing to know is what the acronym means. It’s illustrated below ;

T he
R eason
U
K ill
F or
I
T

image

The Reason U Kill For I T

Born on September 27th 1982, Lil Wayne is a rapper whose hometown is Hollygrove, New Orleans , Louisiana. His real names are Dwayne Michael Carter, although he is popularly known by his stage name Lil Wayne or Weezy or Lil Tunechi. Lil Tunechi is often shortened to Lil Tune (which is a name that Dwayne was given by his grandmother.)
This clothing line is founded by Lil Tunechi and Stevie Williams.

Here is the owner of Trukfit : LIL TUNECHI

image

Lil Tune

The above picture is so COOL that I had to upload it twice in my blog. It is not a mistake. It’s definately intentional.

image

A Trukfit Store

image

Weezy wearing a 'Suck D*** for some Trukfit' tshirt in the music video 'Bands Make Her Dance'

Below is a picture of me in a Trukfit Snapback Cap

image

TRUK DA WURL

image

image

Here is my Trukfit collection. 5 T-shirts and 3 Snapback caps.They are being sold expensively hence one can’t purchase a huge number of apparel.

image

My Trukfit Clothing

I truly love Trukfit.
Im definately a die-hard fan of Lil Tune.

Click on this link to watch a video about TRUKFIT
http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=tovf442fPI0

image

Lil Wayne and Nicki Minaj at the Billboard Music Awards.....Weezy is clad in a Trukfit trouser wich is written 'Truk Yo Life' and 'Truk Da Wurl' all over

image

More pics from the BBMA

image

***

Back in New Orleans when Wayne was just a kid and wasn’t rich or famous like he is now, he and his pals from the hood were not able to afford the clothes at the store. Luckily for them, there were people who used to drive around the block in trucks and sell them the exact same clothes at almost half their original price. Most people who bought clothes from the store were able to spot the “fakes” bought from the trucks. Hence, If you wore clothes from the truck, other people said that you had a truckfit on instead of a normal and usual outfit. Wearing those clothes was not a thing to be proud of. This is the whole idea behind trukfit since Wayne makes it something to be proud of. You can now wear Trukfit and show it off to everyone. There is absolutely nothing to be ashamed of.
That summarises the origin of Trukfit. Its roots clearly take you back to the life of the young Carter in New Orleans.

image

The above image states “Truk Yo Gurl” which means you should truk your girlfriend ,i.e. buy her trukfit clothing to wear.

            The Trukfit apparell  available as of now include t-shirts, shirts, socks, jackets, hoodies, pants(trousers), boxer shorts, shorts, snapback caps and wrist bands.

image

image

Trukfit Boxer

image

Trukfit Shorts

image

image

Skateboard and Socks

image

Black trukfit zebra sleeve hoodie

image

Snapback Cap

image

T-shirt

image

Suck **** for some Trukfit T-shirt

image

image

Red Trukfit Skateboard

image

Beats by Trukfit Headphones

image

Trukfit Belt

image

Trukfit Skateboard

Lil Wayne explains the name of his line : “Back home when I was younger, there were people that would ride around in trucks and sell clothing. It was for people who couldn’t really afford clothes at the store. It would be a really good deal. You didn’t want to be known for having a ‘truck-fit’- if you went to school wearing a truck fit, it wasn’t cool at all, so I made it cool.

Watch A Video About TRUKFIT

An important point to note is that there is also Trukfit clothing available for ladies so don’t feel left out, okay?

The feminine Trukfit clothes are shown below

image

A hot chic rocking Trukfit

image

Trukfit Checker Sweat Pants

image

White Trukfit Checkerboard Denim Jeans

image

Rihanna wearing Trukfit

image

Trukked Up

image

***

image

Truk Yo Life

image

***

image

Trukfit for Women

image

Cute ladies all trukked up

image

***

image

***

image

Princess Rih Rih in Trukfit

image

Trukfit ; MOB TO THE END

image

Rihanna in Trukfit Shorts

image

The man himself shining in Trukfit

Add me as a Friend on Facebook. My username is
Emmanuel Carter Muema

About Emmanuel Muema

Hi, I'm Emmanuel Muema, a Human Resource University graduate, an obsessive blogger, a graphic artist and a huge hiphop fan. I enjoy Lil Wayne's music quite a lot. Find me on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook and Google Plus. I would love to connect with as many Wordpress users as possible. Let's trade likes and comments.

Posted on July 30, 2013, in LIL WAYNE. Bookmark the permalink. 96 Comments.

  1. emmanuelmycomuema

    Nycccccc

    Like

  2. emmanuelmycomuema

    Nyc

    Like

  3. Truk truk truk……..trukfit to the world……team weezy………muema keep up the pace….truk the wurl.

    Like

  4. emmanuelmycomuema

    Thanx pal…

    Truk Da Wurl

    Like

  5. Does Lil Wayne have clothes for ladies????

    Like

  6. Lil Wayne is my favourite.i like ur trukfit

    Like

  7. fandastic!!

    Like

  8. Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword….wait there’s even more Now what if i told you there was a simple WordPress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That’s right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. Seo Plugin

    Like

  9. Incredible points. Great arguments. Keep up the good work.

    Like

  10. Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword….wait there’s even more Now what if i told you there was a simple WordPress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That’s right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. Seo Plugin

    Like

  11. Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text
    in your content seem to be running off the screen in Firefox.
    I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with
    browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know.

    The style and design look great though! Hope you get the problem resolved soon.

    Thanks

    Like

  12. much love for trukfit…………nice.

    Like

  13. i love it its rily nyc kabisa remember to include trukfit 4 us the ladies n involve us in ur blog otherwise love it

    Like

  14. Legit blog template and cool content you’ve posted in here.

    Like

  15. Emmanuelmycomuema

    LIL TUne

    Like

  16. WHERE CAN I BUY THOSE WHITE AND BLACK TRUKFIT SWEATPANTS HE WORE AT THE BILLBOARD MUSIC AWARDS?

    Like

    • Emmanuelmycomuema

      WOW….I haven’t seen them being sold in stores yet.
      I’m also LOOKING HARD for them and would kill for those pants written “TRUK DA WURL….” everywhere……
      If I get any information i will tell you, okay?

      Like

  17. Reblogged this on RBII-WP Blog. and commented:
    do better as i should be!

    Like

  18. Quality content is the important to interest the viewers to go to see the website,
    that’s what this web page is providing.

    Like

  19. Howdy! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog.
    Is it hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very
    techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast.

    I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where
    to start. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Cheers

    Like

  20. Hello there! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering
    which blog platform are you using for this site?
    I’m getting sick and tired of WordPress because I’ve had
    issues with hackers and I’m looking at options for another
    platform. I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

    Like

    • Emmanuel Muema

      HI too, sorry i took so long to reply. Im using WordPress and I have applied the Mystique theme. Why are people able to hack your blog. Is it that someone knows your password or your password may be tooe asy to guess. I would strongly recommend WordPress since 80 % of the internet blogs run on a wordpress platform, both free or paid acoounts.
      Is your blog a free wordpress.com or is it the paid wordpress.org ??
      I’m glad to help you in any way I can.

      Like

  21. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.

    I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home a bit, but instead of
    that, this is wonderful blog. A fantastic read. I’ll definitely be back.

    Like

    • Emmanuel Muema

      Hahaha. Thanks lot for commenting Coconut Oil Secrets. I’m a huge Weezy fan so I have a lot of knowledge about his clothing line.

      Liked by 1 person

  22. Todaу, I wеnt to the beach with my kіds. I foսnd a sea ѕhell and ǥave it to my 4 year
    old daughter and saiԁ “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.”
    Shе put the shell to her ear and screamed. There wаs a hermit crab
    inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back!
    LoL I know this is completely off topic but I had to
    tell someone!

    Like

  23. I visit every day a few websites and sites to read articles,
    except this web site provides quality based articles.

    Like

  24. Eхcellent post. I was checking constantly this wеblog and I’m impressed! Very helpful information particularly tɦe last phase 🙂 I care for such info a lot.
    I was seekіng this certain info for a long time. Thanks аnd best of
    luсk.

    Like

    • Thanks a lot. Im so glad tht my blog was of use to you. I’m always happy to provide information to people. Keep digging through my blog. I have amazing articles, over 2000 to be precise.

      Like

  25. An intriցuing ԁiscussion is woгtҺ comment.

    There’s no doubt that that you should write moгe on this topic, it might not be a taboo
    suƄject but usuаlly folks don’t sƿeak about these topics.
    To the next! Cheers!!

    Like

  26. Αt this moment I am going to do my breakfast, when having my
    Ƅreakfast coming yеt agɑin to read more news.

    Like

  27. I’m not tҺat much of a internet reader to be honest but your blοg’s really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back lateг on. Many thanks.

    Like

    • Thank you so much XXX club. I’m so happy that you enjoy my blog. You are truly motivating me to write more articles. And you’re very welcome. feel free to drop comments anytime.

      Like

  28. You really maκe it seem so еasy with yoսr
    presentation bսt I find this mɑtter to be actuallʏ something that I think Ι would never understand.
    It seems too complicated and eхtrеmely broad for me.
    I am looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to
    get the hang of іt!

    Like

  29. Hеllo would you mind stating which blog platform yoս’re working with?
    I’m looking tο start my own blog in the near future but
    I’m having a hard time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drսpal.
    The reason I ask is becaսse youг layout seemѕ different than most blogs and I’m looking for sοmething unique. P.S Apologies for getting off-topic
    but I had to ask!

    Like

    • Emmanuel Muema

      Hi, I’m using the WordPress platform. My blog is actually free for life since it’s hosted by Wordoress.com. WordPress offers more than 5,000 themes which you can choose from so that your blog looks unique.
      No problem, apology accepted. It’s not bad to go off topic once in a while.

      Like

  30. TҺis ρost a cleaг idea in favor of the new people of blogging, that gеnuinely don’t know how to properly run a blog.

    Like

  31. Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am inspired!
    Very useful information particularly the last phase 🙂 I take care of such information much.
    I was looking for this certain information for a long time.
    Thanks and good luck.

    Like

  32. Excellent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to
    and you are just too great. I really like what you have acquired here, really like what you are saying and the way in which you say it.

    You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it wise.

    I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is really a terrific web site.

    Like

  33. I am curious to find out what blog system you’re utilizing?
    I’m experiencing some minor security problems with my latest
    blog and I’d like to find something more safeguarded.

    Do you have any suggestions?

    Like

    • Hi, I’m using WordPress platform. WordPress is the best since it 25% of all the websites run on it. I am specifically using WordPress.com which is free. If you want an extremely safeguarded blog try WordPress.org which is premium hence you pay for per year. I can’t afford WordPress.org at the moment so I’m running on this free platform which is limited to 3GB.

      Which platform are you using?

      Like

  34. It’s remarkable in support of me to have a web page, which
    is useful in favor of my experience. thanks admin http://blogs.rediff.com/karenmcbeath33/2016/12/29/things-you-should-know-about-driving-games/

    Like

  35. This involves going to a venue and rotating around a group
    of males sharing your information in a set period of time.
    If you’re able to stop the entry of sugar in your diet, you’ll be
    in a position to curb the infection. http://adriennefliv.blogcindario.com

    Like

  36. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your blog.

    You have some really great articles and I believe I would be a
    good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d
    absolutely love to write some content for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please send me an email if interested. Cheers! https://juniortheissen6.wordpress.com/2016/12/29/get-better-monster-truck-games-results-by-following-3-simple-steps/

    Like

  37. How will often you render an unshakable New Seasons resolution? Go
    ahead, pressure on, families will believe better at it.
    This support you guard it completely. http://www.icsi.edu/capitalmarketweek/UserProfile/tabid/4706/userId/840164/Default.aspx

    Like

  38. This network marketing leads to a problem, though. The distant psychic studying works just recently like
    this pawrticular normal email reading. Tarot is big organisation. http://psychicnetworksreviewed.club

    Like

  39. The prime person to achieve you with approach could a Psychic.
    Fear’s function is literally to givee protection to by elevating awareness.
    This used to be a sizable two thumbs down towards me. http://bestpsychicnetworks.club

    Like

  40. There is generally a hughely creepy fortune teller
    machine on thhe inside the residential home. A
    lot of are improve than other companies. Are and they being candid with i? http://weknowpsychics.info

    Like

  41. Camelback Road, Chandler. 21 but over basically.

    Some focus inn psychic readings, while the rest
    specialize into tarot minute cardd readings.
    Tarot has always been big business. http://psychic4u.club

    Like

  1. Pingback: THE OFFICIAL TRUKFIT INSTAGRAM ACCOUNT LIKES MY PHOTO ON 24/9/2014 AT EXACTLY 10.20 P.M AND RETWEETS MY TWEET ABOUT THIS POST | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  2. Pingback: MY ULTIMATE POST SIGNATURE | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  3. Pingback: NEWS JUST IN, CHRISTINA MILIAN WHO IS LIL WAYNE’S GIRLFRIEND, LIKED THREE OF MY PHOTOS ON INSTAGRAM 5TH FEBRUARY 2015 AT EXACTLY 11.12 P.M | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  4. Pingback: SHE A CANCER, I HIT HER WITH THAT CHEMO DICK – LIL WAYNE | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  5. Pingback: THE LIEBSTER AWARD | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  6. Pingback: WITH THE NEW WORDPRESS WIDGET YOU CAN VIEW YOUR STATISTICS FROM YOUR SMARTPHONE’S HOMESCREEN 😂 | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  7. Pingback: YOU’RE ALL WELCOME TO WATCH MY YOU TUBE VIDEO | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  8. Pingback: MY GRAN | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  9. Pingback: WHO I’M I ? | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  10. Pingback: SUCHIE SARKAR A.K.A THE LITTLE RANTER A.K.A MISS YIKES | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  11. Pingback: 50 SHADES OF BLOGGING | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  12. Pingback: MY FIRST TWITTER VIDEO EMBED | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  13. Pingback: I FINALLY NAILED MY POST SIGNATURE !!! WHAT DO YOU THINK ??? | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  14. Pingback: RABBIT KING KAKA, AVRIL NYAMBURA AND FEMI ONE RELEASE THE VIDEO OF THE SONG “NDIO KUSEMA” JUST 9 MINUTES AGO | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  15. Pingback: KAKA SUNGURA RELEASES A DEADLY TRACK TITLED “KIONJO” AS THE “WHO IS KING BEEF?” CONTINUES | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  16. Pingback: AVRIL NYAMBURA LIKES, RETWEETS AND REPLIES TO MY TWEET | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  17. Pingback: A RESHARE OF THE LITTLE RANTER A.K.A SOOCHIE WOOCHIE | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  18. Pingback: AVRIL NYAMBURA UPLOADS MY PHOTO TO HER INSTAGRAM ACCOUNT AND GIVES HUMBLE YOUNG ME A SHOUT OUT + A RECORD OF THE TEN TIMES SHE HAS LIKED/COMMENTED ON MY PHOTOS | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  19. Pingback: PAPA JONES THE ONE AND ONLY FATHER OF KENYAN HIPHOP UNLEASHES HIS FURY WITH TWO KILLER DISS TRACKS IN RESPONSE TO THE “WHO IS KING?” BEEF | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  20. Pingback: SMILE | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  21. Pingback: MY JOURNEY TO TEN THOUSAND FOLLOWERS, A BEN CARSON INSPIRED STORY (MY GIFTED FOLLOW AND UNFOLLOW HANDS) | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  22. Pingback: A RESHARE OF THE LITTLE RANTER A.K.A SOOCHIE WOOCHIE A.K.A MISS YIKES | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  23. Pingback: 50 SHADES OF BLOGGING (A RE-SHARE OF MY BEST POST WHICH HAS 200 LIKES) | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  24. Pingback: A RANDOM REPOST | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

Leave a Reply

