NICKI MINAJ NAKED

Click here to see Nicki Minaj naked http://c.jumia.io/?a=20061&c=159&p=r&E=kkYNyk2M4sk%3d&ckmrdr=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.jumia.co.ke%2Fsmartphones%2F%3Fprice%3D0-15000&utm_source=cake&utm_medium=affiliation&utm_campaign=20061&utm_term=

image

Posted on January 4, 2015, in NICKI MINAJ and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 26 Comments.

  1. I LOVE HER

    Like

  2. I WISH I WAS NICKI MINAJ*S BOYFRIEND SHE A GOT BIG A$$ AND BIG BOOBiES

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thanks for following my blog, Emmanuel. It seems that you like photos of naked ladies. I have no problem with that, but it is very different to what I blog about.
    Good luck with your blog, your interests, and your life.
    Best wishes from Norfolk, Pete.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lol, thanks a lot Pete. I use naked ladies pictures to get many views. My blog has 270,000 views now

      Like

    • That is a great deal more than I have ever achieved, Emmanuel. Naked ladies must be the way forward, my friend. Good luck to you!
      Best wishes, Pete.

      Liked by 1 person

    • How many views do you have Pete?
      Naked ladies/leaked pictures/sex really sells… You’ll get lots of views. My trick is to mix personal posts with naughty lady pics.

      Like

    • Emmanuel, I bow to the wisdom of your mix. I have a measly 40,000+ views in three years. A drop in the ocean, by your standards. You should go .com, and make money from advertising!

      Liked by 1 person

    • I have reached 270,000 views in just 2 years of blogging. My target is a million views. πŸ˜‰
      What do you mean by going .com?

      Liked by 1 person

    • If you had your own website, instead of the wordpress platform, you could offer that amount of views to advertisers. They might pay you for each outbound click, from your site to theirs, perhaps more, if the person purchased something too.
      I have no doubt that your million views will materialise soon. I hope to see you reach that magic figure.
      Regards, Pete.

      Liked by 1 person

    • I get 500 views per day..So I’ll hit a million very soon. The problem is that I can’t afford my own domain at the moment. I don’t have a job. Lol. πŸ˜‰

      Like

    • Oh well, as soon as you can afford it, the world is your oyster!

      Liked by 1 person

    • Yeah, I’m in my last year of university. So I’ll get a job in 2016 and finally afford everything I want. I really need to get money frm ads coz soon my blog will be getting 1000 views per day…..

      My best record in one day was 8,000 views

      Like

  4. I just share Nicki’s birthday

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Woow Nicki is gorgeous I love her Yammy Round Ass & her big boobs / Nipples .. its Amazing to her !!

    Like

  6. Woow Nicki is my most favourate Model !! she has yammy Curvy Bubble Ass Booty & big boobs too . I am excited to see her Here !!

    Like

  7. Hi Thanks for dropping by on my page
    I’m a fan of Nicki I love her songs and her songs I should stop my comment from here πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

