Here are all the Twilight Saga Movies in order, with their release dates.

*Twilight – November 21st, 2008
*New Moon – November 20th, 2009
*Eclipse – June 30th, 2010
*Breaking Dawn, Part 1 – November 18th, 2011
*Breaking Dawn, Part 2 – November 16th, 2012

The best part about these movies is how they illustrate true and eternal love. In Twilight we see how true love takes risks, as Edward reveals who he is and Bella trusts herself to his self-control. In New Moon we watch Bella ache as the absence of her one true love reveals a gaping hole in her chest thst she had never realized was there before. In Eclipse Jacob explains how imprinting works within the wolf pack-that once the perfect union is found nothing elee can interfere. In Breaking Dawn Part 1 and Part 2, love wins.

About Emmanuel Muema

Hi, I'm Emmanuel Muema, a blogger and a huge Lil Wayne's music quite a lot. Find me on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook.

Posted on March 1, 2015, in MOVIES. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: