A BEAUTIFUL WOMAN

I was walking down a street when the woman in front of me dropped her bags. She asked me for help.

“Of course I’ll help,” I said to her, “With how beautiful you are, I bet you can get a man to do anything.”

She giggled and flirted back by touching my arm and saying, “With how strong you are, I bet you can get a woman to do anything.”

I laughed and said, “Yes, I can actually.”

Then I raped her.

About Emmanuel Muema

Hi, I'm Emmanuel Muema, a Human Resource University graduate, an obsessive blogger, a graphic artist and a huge hiphop fan. I enjoy Lil Wayne's music quite a lot. Find me on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook and Google Plus. I would love to connect with as many Wordpress users as possible. Let's trade likes and comments.

Posted on July 9, 2015, in MISCELLANEOUS POSTS. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

