A MESSAGE FROM DAVE’S WIFE

Hi all, this is Dave’s wife here.

I’ve just been reading a few things that Dave has posted on this site, and quite frankly, I’m disgusted. You should all be ashamed of yourselves. You blindly vote up jokes about me despite the fact that you’ve never met me and you know literally nothing about me! It’s petty, childish and shows you have nothing better to do with your pathetic little lives.

Anyway, I’d like to clear up a few things. I’m not fat, I’m not stupid and Dave most certainly has not had sex with my sister. They have a healthy, platonic relationship. As a matter of fact, he’s actually round her house right now mowing her lawn.

Regards,

Dave’s wife.

About Emmanuel Muema

Hi, I'm Emmanuel Muema, a Human Resource University graduate, an obsessive blogger, a graphic artist and a huge hiphop fan. I enjoy Lil Wayne's music quite a lot. Find me on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook and Google Plus. I would love to connect with as many Wordpress users as possible. Let's trade likes and comments.

Posted on September 8, 2015, in MISCELLANEOUS POSTS. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

