MY BOSS

My boss went to have coffee at 11 am.

So I immediately pounced upon the opportunity and forwarded the time in his laptop by 6 hours.

When he returned, I said, “I’m leaving now. It’s 5 PM already.”

“Oh yes it is,” He said, “See you tomorrow.”

“It fucking worked!” I thought to myself as I jolted towards home.

I then enjoyed my entire day and was sleeping peacefully at night, when my phone suddenly rang at 3:15 AM.

He said, “Hurry up Dave, you’re 15 minutes late for work.”

About Emmanuel Muema

Hi, I'm Emmanuel Muema, a Human Resource University graduate, an obsessive blogger, a graphic artist and a huge hiphop fan. I enjoy Lil Wayne's music quite a lot. Find me on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook and Google Plus. I would love to connect with as many Wordpress users as possible. Let's trade likes and comments.

Posted on September 14, 2015, in MISCELLANEOUS POSTS. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

