AGNES WANJIRU WANG’ETHE A.K.A MISS SHEE

finger finger finger finger

Rate this post and follow me on Twitter and Instagram;

Instagram

SAM_11331-e1444589631701

❤ ❤ ❤ The Perfect Definition Of Beauty ❤ ❤ ❤

Goodness gracious she looks absolutely gorgeous !!! She looks very scrumptious. *Yum yum*. Dayumn she looks good. She truly brightens up the world. Her smile is so radiant. I honestly have a crush on this picture of her. ❤ ❤ <3. This is the first time I have ever used the word radiant to describe a lady. A quick google search of the two jargons revealed the following definitions;

Radiant
A person who is radiant or has a radiant expression clearly emanates great joy, love, or health.
A radiant emotion or quality is one which emanates powerfully from someone and is very intense.

Scrumptious
Food which is scrumptious is extremely appetizing or delicious.
A person who is scrumptious is very attractive.

Oh my, the nerd in me just came out. I got the highest possible grade in English in my final high school examination (K.C.S.E), which is an A mind you, #IAmSoProudOfMe so I always die inside every time I see a spelling mistake or an improper use of a word. My teacher rewarded me with five thousand Kenyan Shillings (50 U.S. Dollars) for my huge achievement. (See the proof of my A Plain below). None of my posts have incorrect grammar. I’m allergic to being grammatically erroneous. In other words my writing is impeccable. Im-freaking-peccable yo!!! This is totally on a different note but you should note that I will be randomly using the word yo in my posts from this point on because I have been inspired by Jesse Pinkman from AMC’s hit series called Breaking Bad. It’s an extremely good TV Show. It’s my brand new addiction but of course it doesn’t surpass my number one addiction to Lil Wayne. Lol. It has a rating of 9.5 over 10 in the Internet Movie Database website (IMDb),which is the most visited website in the world about movies and series. Okay, back to the topic @ hand. Aggy is the first person to be featured in my humble blog. My blog now has QUARTER A MILLION VIEWS !!! , 259,719 views to be exact. I have made it in the blogosphere all thanks to her. I can now start featuring people in my blog, as a sort of virtual interview or 15 seconds of fame, whatever you wanna call it. A point to note is that I started blogging two years ago and as I type this I’m smiling widely knowing that my blog receives one thousand views per day. I’m headed to the top, which is one million views. Agnes is the person who introduced me to WordPress, and I truly treasure her intro. “Thanks a lot baby”. Your response to me reposting your photo on Instagram was quite well received. By the way, people here on WP are so friendy. I’m always happy to connect with new peeps in this world of blogging or as i like to call it,the blogosphere. Later on in this post, I will sample a comment that made my day. Blogging is so freaking addictive that I dare to put it on the same level of importance as s*x. It’s quite funny where I usually am when I get my blog ideas. I thought of this idea while I was in the shower and before you ask me, No Aggy I wasn’t thinking about you while I was in the shower. At least that’s what I keep telling myself 😉 😉 😉 ,or maybe I was ??? I’m not entirely sure about that. #Denial. *I have a very wicked smile on my face right now.*

In her blog this beauty describes herself as follows ;

Hi, welcome to my jewelry blog that focuses on custom made (hand made) pieces mainly African as I am a practising jewelry designer and entrepreneur. Call me Shee.

Kindly check out her blog by clicking here ; http://www.wanjiruwangethe.me.ke/. I will also link my favourite post from her blog ; http://www.wanjiruwangethe.me.ke/shee-art/shee-shines/.

Here is a visual of her blog, or a teaser if I may call it that:

image

Here’s a screenshot of my favourite post from her blog. It features Ms. Jay a.k.a Ms. Lovely Eyes: 🙂

image

If you want to buy her merchandise click on this link https://mynameisemmanuelmuema.wordpress.com/2014/01/24/shee-art-custom-made-jewelry-and-accessories/.

Click here to visit her facebook page for more pictures of her merch.

Catch her on Twirrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.

Feel free to follow her on Instagram.

Ms. Wanjiru

Here’s her lovely response to my repost:
image

I’m super proud of this photo of us. It’s truly a good trip down memory lane:
image

finger

Much much love from me Shee.

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Here’s the proof of my A Plain:

image

Here’s the comment that made my day:

image

Here’s what my blog looks like:

image

Here is a screenshot of my views:

image

finger

You may also want to read my best post titled: 50 SHADES OF BLOGGING ; https://mynameisemmanuelmuema.wordpress.com/2015/06/08/50-shades-of-blogging/. It currently has 138 likes.

Instagram

finger

Follow me on Instagram ;
Instagram

finger

Follow me on Twitter ;

finger

You may also want to read;
* 50 Shades of Blogging https://mynameisemmanuelmuema.wordpress.com/2015/06/08/50-shades-of-blogging/
* Nicki Minaj Call Miley Cyrus a Bitch Live At The VMA Awards https://mynameisemmanuelmuema.wordpress.com/2015/09/01/nicki-minaj-calls-miley-cyrus-a-bitch-live-at-the-2015-video-music-awards/
* Lil Wayne’s Smartest Lyrics https://mynameisemmanuelmuema.wordpress.com/2015/03/22/lil-waynes-smartest-lyrics/
* I’m Addicted To Lil Wayne https://mynameisemmanuelmuema.wordpress.com/2015/01/04/im-addicted-to-lil-wayne/
* Why I Blog A.k.a Agnes Wanjiru https://mynameisemmanuelmuema.wordpress.com/2015/09/17/agnes-wanjiru-wangethe-a-k-a-shee/
* Lil Wayne’s Tattoos https://mynameisemmanuelmuema.wordpress.com/2014/05/29/lil-waynes-tattoos-2/
* My Second WordPress Blog (Instanicki) https://instanicki.wordpress.com/
* My Third WordPress Blog (That Moment When Lil Wayne Says) https://thatmomentwhenlilwaynesays.wordpress.com/

About Emmanuel Muema

Hi, I'm Emmanuel Muema, a Human Resource University graduate, an obsessive blogger, a graphic artist and a huge hiphop fan. I enjoy Lil Wayne's music quite a lot. Find me on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook and Google Plus. I would love to connect with as many Wordpress users as possible. Let's trade likes and comments.

Posted on September 17, 2015, in BLOGS and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 50 Comments.

  1. OMG…. TOO SHEE BOO
    thank you, the jargons are sweet, you just are a crazy day sweet, I woke up this day for this one moment, kisses

    Liked by 1 person

  2. We are warming a few hearts here.. please support

    Like

  1. Pingback: BEYONCE AND NICKI MINAJ PULL OFF AN EPIC PERFOMANCE OF ‘FEELING MSYSELF’ AT TIDAL X 10/20 CONCERT | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  2. Pingback: MY CRIB | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  3. Pingback: ONIKA CANNOT GET ANY HOTTER THAN THIS, LOL 😂 | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  4. Pingback: MY DOUBLE NAMESAKE | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  5. Pingback: #TRUKFIT | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  6. Pingback: TUNECHI IS GREATER THAN TUPAC, PERIOD !!! | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  7. Pingback: HEEEEEEELP !!! | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  8. Pingback: AVRIL NYAMBURA’S NAKED PHOTOS | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  9. Pingback: NICKI MINAJ DRESSES UP AS A FAIRY FOR HALLOWEEN | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  10. Pingback: WHAT DO YOU THINK OF MY FINAL POST SIGNATURE ??? | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  11. Pingback: EXTREME SHOCK AS KENYA’S MOST POPULAR DJ, CREME DE LA CREME, HAS INTIMATE FOOTAGE LEAKED ONLINE (CELEBRITY SEX TAPE SCANDAL) | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  12. Pingback: DOWNLOAD AND WATCH THE DJ CREME DE LA CREME SEXTAPE HERE | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  13. Pingback: DJ CREME DELA CREME ADMITS SHAME OVER HIS SEX TAPE BUT FAILS TO SAY SORRY TO HIS WIFE | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  14. Pingback: 50 SHADES OF BLOGGING | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  15. Pingback: UM, WORDPRESS TEST 1,2,3…. | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  16. Pingback: SUCHIE SARKAR A.K.A THE LITTLE RANTER | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  17. Pingback: THIS IS MY WORDPRESS WILL !!! (URL CHANGE ) SORRY FOR THE MULTIPLE PINGBACKS BUT I HAVE TO LET YOU KNOW THAT I CHANGED MY URL FROM HTTPS://MYNAMEISTUNE.WORDPRESS.COM TO HTTPS://MYNAMEISEMMANUELMUEMA.WORDPRESS.COM | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  18. Pingback: #PROMOTION | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  19. Pingback: MY ULTIMATE POST SIGNATURE | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  20. Pingback: THE OFFICIAL TRUKFIT INSTAGRAM ACCOUNT LIKES MY PHOTO ON 24/9/2014 AT EXACTLY 10.20 P.M AND RETWEETS MY TWEET ABOUT THIS POST | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  21. Pingback: NEWS JUST IN, CHRISTINA MILIAN WHO IS LIL WAYNE’S GIRLFRIEND, LIKED THREE OF MY PHOTOS ON INSTAGRAM 5TH FEBRUARY 2015 AT EXACTLY 11.12 P.M | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  22. Pingback: SHE A CANCER, I HIT HER WITH THAT CHEMO DICK – LIL WAYNE | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  23. Pingback: THE LIEBSTER AWARD | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  24. Pingback: WITH THE NEW WORDPRESS WIDGET YOU CAN VIEW YOUR STATISTICS FROM YOUR SMARTPHONE’S HOMESCREEN 😂 | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  25. Pingback: YOU’RE ALL WELCOME TO WATCH MY YOU TUBE VIDEO | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  26. Pingback: MY GRAN | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  27. Pingback: WHO I’M I ? | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  28. Pingback: MY FIRST TWITTER VIDEO EMBED | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  29. Pingback: I FINALLY NAILED MY POST SIGNATURE !!! WHAT DO YOU THINK ??? | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  30. Pingback: RABBIT KING KAKA, AVRIL NYAMBURA AND FEMI ONE RELEASE THE VIDEO OF THE SONG “NDIO KUSEMA” JUST 9 MINUTES AGO | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  31. Pingback: KAKA SUNGURA RELEASES A DEADLY TRACK TITLED “KIONJO” AS THE “WHO IS KING BEEF?” CONTINUES | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  32. Pingback: AVRIL NYAMBURA LIKES, RETWEETS AND REPLIES TO MY TWEET | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  33. Pingback: A RESHARE OF THE LITTLE RANTER A.K.A SOOCHIE WOOCHIE | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  34. Pingback: AVRIL NYAMBURA UPLOADS MY PHOTO TO HER INSTAGRAM ACCOUNT AND GIVES HUMBLE YOUNG ME A SHOUT OUT + A RECORD OF THE TEN TIMES SHE HAS LIKED/COMMENTED ON MY PHOTOS | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  35. Pingback: PAPA JONES THE ONE AND ONLY FATHER OF KENYAN HIPHOP UNLEASHES HIS FURY WITH TWO KILLER DISS TRACKS IN RESPONSE TO THE “WHO IS KING?” BEEF | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  36. Pingback: SMILE | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  37. Pingback: MY JOURNEY TO TEN THOUSAND FOLLOWERS, A BEN CARSON INSPIRED STORY (MY GIFTED FOLLOW AND UNFOLLOW HANDS) | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  38. Pingback: A RESHARE OF THE LITTLE RANTER A.K.A SOOCHIE WOOCHIE A.K.A MISS YIKES | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  39. Pingback: 50 SHADES OF BLOGGING (A RE-SHARE OF MY BEST POST WHICH HAS 200 LIKES) | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  40. Pingback: A RANDOM REPOST | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

Leave a Reply

