ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD

I have been nominated for the One Lovely Blog Award by Kemdirim. Many thanks to her.. Keep the nominations coming buddy.

image

The Rules Of The Award :

1. Put the award logo on your blog.
2. Give 7 facts about yourself.
3. Thank the people who nominated you, linking to their blogs.
4. Nominate any number of bloggers you like, linking to their blogs.
5. Let them know you nominated them (by commenting on their blog etc.)

7 Facts About Me :

1. I love sleeping a lot. The longest time I have ever slept was 17 hours non-stop.
2. I am the biggest Lil Wayne fan alive.
3. My favourite colour is purple.
4. My favourite TV shows are Desperate Housewives, Family Guy and Breaking Bad.
5. I am very passionate when it comes to food, graphic design and blogging.
6. When I get into my bed, I usually don’t get out for any reason whatsoever. I always visit the loo before I doze off so I won’t have to wake up till morning.
7. I have glow-in-the-dark skull-printed t-shirts that I simply adore. I’ll always be proud of them no matter how old I get.

Bonus Facts :

8. I love Goosebumps novels with passion, even though they are meant for kids. I have love them since I was young and it is quite hard to put a Goosebumps book down. R.L. Stine, the author, is the best writer alive.
9. I want blogging or web design to be my job so that I don’t have to leave the house.
10. I have over 4600 songs in my phone.

Thank you again Kemdirim for nominating me. I think it’s superb that you thought of gifting me with this lovely award. I love it.

My Nominees :
1. Aquileana
2. Ajoobacats
3. Jane Ridson
4. Juliacastorp
5. Iuliafloriana
6. Errinspelling
7. Michellechua24
8. Edwina’s Episodes
9. Blh25
10. Nanny Cool
11. Understandingdee
12. Shehanne Moore
13. Laurenpickens
14. Syn_Sunflower
15. Emily Nicole’s Story
16. Theblondehustle

Instagram

finger

Follow me on Instagram ;
Instagram

finger

Follow me on Twitter ;

finger

About Emmanuel Muema

Hi, I'm Emmanuel Muema, a Human Resource University graduate, an obsessive blogger, a graphic artist and a huge hiphop fan. I enjoy Lil Wayne's music quite a lot. Find me on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook and Google Plus. I would love to connect with as many Wordpress users as possible. Let's trade likes and comments.

Posted on October 15, 2015, in MISCELLANEOUS POSTS. Bookmark the permalink. 17 Comments.

  1. That’s awesome Emmanuel, and listing all your own nominees is a great idea. Awesome facts about yourself. I love purple too but lean more towards burgundy; and I’m going to check out the Goosebumps series because I have seen an episode on television and previously enjoyed it. Thanks for sharing EM! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Your bonus facts is 100% me! Though since I hit my 20’s I re-discovered a love for point horror books- literature at its best haha! Congrats πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

