SUCHIE SARKAR A.K.A THE LITTLE RANTER A.K.A MISS YIKES

finger finger finger finger

Rate this post and follow me on Twitter and Instagram;

Instagram

image

Dear Suchie, I hope you’ll be amazed by this;
πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Yikes yikes yikes. This might just be her favourite word.

I love looking up new jargon. It’s wierdly fun. A quick google search revealed the following meaning;

Yikes
Pronounced : yΔ«ks/

It is an exclamation used when expressing shock and alarm, often for humorous effect. For example;
“I had a dip in the 40-degree pool (yikes!)”

image

Here’s a screenshot of her blog

image

Here’s a screenshot of my blog

Hailing all the way from Bangalore in India, Sooch is the C.E.O. of https://lilrant.wordpress.com/. Oh my gosh, I just realized her name rhymes. Suchie Sarkar easily rolls of the tongue. (Insert tongue-hanging-out emoji here). 😝😝😝 She is Indian and was born in 1991. Her Zodiac Sign is Cancer. She is a compulsive shopper or a shopaholic if I may say so. She truly loves makeup. She could talk about makeup for a whole day for crying out loud. She is also a huge fan of working out. Her one wish would be to travel a lot, thus tour as many places as she can while she is still young and full of life. Lol, she also took lessons in Indian classical dance. (Please don’t laugh). Sooch says that she is insecure as fuck so she wears makeup. I think she’s naturally beautiful, with or without makeup. She has nothing to make up for. πŸ™Œ. (See what I did there?) She has had tons of relationships, none of them worked out. She loves Sophie Kinsella and Gillian Flynn is her current favourite. She love crime thriller shows. She hates romantic movies because they make her cry. She likes to read a lot, and is obsessed with characters like Amy Eliott Dunne from Gone Girl, who incidentally inspires most of the dark fiction that she writes. She’s also big on communicating with her fellow bloggers. She tries hard not to be a blog snob. She eats a lot of junk food so she is undoubtedly the worst person to dole out fitness advice to. Ironically, she jogs everyday so it’s all good.

The Lil Ranter says that she’s myopic and her eyes are bulgy hence people call her froggy. #That’sMean. #I’llPunchYouHardIfYouDoThat. Ahhhhhh, now this is my favourite part of this post. I love your eyes so so much love ❀ !!!. It think that they are extremely gorgeous and to-die for. 😘 The emoji below (see the two pictures after this paragraph) was custom-made just for you Sooch . Every time I see it I always picture your eyes in front of me. Plus your eyes have a shade of brown in them so they are a complete match with the emoji. I’m totally in love with your eyes. ❀ ❀ <3. Your wonderful eyes look as if they could see right into my soul. 😨. With that said, it doesn’t matter to me what those bulgy/froggy oriented haters say. Your eyes are freaking amazing. Period. πŸ‘€πŸ‘€ I think some of your ranting has rubbed off on me. Excuse my language please, I’m trying really hard to keep this lovely post as clean as possible, but as for me ranting for a bit scr*w it, I’ll just go with it. I spent 7 days non-stop writing this post. I even had to learn how to insert a slideshow into a post. Thank goodness for the WordPress Help section. Phew! Plus all this typing that I had to do. I feel like I should go on a holiday #TiredEyes. Lol, but it was all worth it, just to make you smile @pinkfetti .πŸ˜‚. The end of this paragraph which includes burning the haters sounds like something that should be on your blog, don’t you agree?

387-emoji_android_eyes 387-emoji_android_eyes

image

Yes, I know I have 70 GB internet bundles, I’m an obsessive blogger.

She is very much dedicated to her Indian culture. She recently celebrated Diwali and you can check out her post about it courtesy of me. I don’t know why but she reminds me a lot of Shree. Sooch have you watched that Zee Tv Indian progam? I freaking loved it !!!!! I have all 187 episodes in my laptop but unfortunately the audio is all in Indian. I’m waiting for the internet to release an audio translator so that I can be able to comforatbly re-watch the episodes. I love how Indians are reserved. In case that doesn’t happen, I’m very willing to Google “Learning Indian for beginners” so that I can be able to understand this amazing tv program. Once I like something I become totally obsessed with it. I don’t know if I have the right idea from that program but Hari and Shree never kissed on tv, not even a small peck on the cheek or lips. Here’s a random screenshot showing that I have all the episodes of Shree.

image

#Diwali #Lovely #Shree #Love

wpid-picsart_11-11-02-52-10

Lol. Anyways, now where the H was I in this post? I got lost for a minute blabbering about telly. Oh yeah, @pinkfetti (her Instagram name) loves UD lipstick. I’m obviously clueless about that. My female readers might have an idea about it though. She has Nickphobia, i.e. she doesn’t really like or approve of Nicki Minaj (her real name is Onika Tanya Maraj and some of her aliases include Nicki Lewinsky, The Mistress or The Baddest Bitch). Her message to the haters is this;

Also, if you’re one of those haters who looks at my blog and goes, β€œOh my God she’s such an attention seeker”, please leave and never come back. Thank you.
❀
You’re NOT allowed to laugh at my username.

Personally, I think her Instagram username pinkfetti, is quite hilarious. It immediately reminds me of confetti. I think that’s rice, maybe the rice which is thrown at weddings. So pinkfetti reminds me of pink rice. That’s absolutely wierd. But according to Google,

Confetti are small pieces or streamers of paper, mylar, or metallic material which are usually thrown at parades, sporting team winners, and celebrations, especially weddings (and game shows, following the end of a milestone or the occasion of a big win eg: Who Wants to Be a Millionaire). The origins are from the Latin confectum, with confetti the plural of Italian confetto, small sweet. Modern paper confetti trace back to symbolic rituals of tossing grains and sweets during special occasions, traditional for numerous cultures throughout history as an ancient custom dating back to pagan times, but adapted from sweets and grains to paper through the centuries.

In her blog, this jewel describes herself this way ;

I’m a 20-something doctor. I started blogging because I wanted to talk about my life, besides the ginormous textbooks and the patients.

Clearly, I can’t stick to one topic, so my blog is basically theme-less, all over the place, and I talk about whatever happens to catch my fancy. Reading. Bits of colorful chemicals in fancy packaging, also called makeup. Remodelling my face in my head – all of it.

Correction: I just rant.

I like how she ends that last part by literally saying,”Fuck it. Disregard everything I just said. Two words to describe my blog would be I rant. Period.”

best

But first, lemme take a selfie.
That song would fit so well here.
wpid-wp-1444573078022

This picture is perfection. Oh my goodnesss.

Best

Follow her on Instagram here and show her some instalove. https://www.instagram.com/pinkfetti/

Well, since this post has a lot of mentioning of instagramming in it, I have to sign off by embedding my current favourite song titled, “Nothing But Trouble” by Charlie Puth and Lil Wayne. But Suchie don’t take this the wrong way. Embedding this song in this post does not suggest or insinuate in any way that you are an Instagram model, i.e. trouble. ;). *wink wink*

Nothing But Trouble Lyrics

Artist: Lil Wayne & Charlie Puth
Soundtrack: 808
Year: 2015

Charlie Puth Holding Down The Chorus So Marvellously
I’m facing the bottle for all of my problems
These Instagram models are nothing but trouble
She’s going away now, I’m going full throttle
All these Instagram models, I said they’re nothing but trouble.

My Favourite Lyric From Lil Wayne
Oh she just wanted to be popular
Oh she just want ten thousand followers Lord.

On a random note, I can’t believe this video has a BILLION views. Charlie Puth’s voice is amazing. I’m shocked that a man can have such a smooth, soothing voice. Lol.

I’m also going to embed the first Episode of Shree here since all the episodes are available online for streaming.

I will also embed my favourite episode from the show which is episode 5, where Shree hugs and gets closer to Hari for the first time. Even though they are acting you can totally feeling the connection/love between them.

Uhm, here’s a bonus embed.

I love you so much Sooch.

❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀

Nothing But Trouble Lyrics

Artist: Lil Wayne & Charlie Puth
Soundtrack: 808
Year: 2015

    Chorus – Charlie Puth

I’m facing the bottle for all of my problems
These Instagram models are nothing but trouble
She’s going away now, I’m going full throttle
All these Instagram models, I said they’re nothing but trouble.

    Verse 1 – Lil Wayne

Uh, when I met her she was out for love
Yeah, I bought her leather and some diamond studs
Damn, when I met her she was molly’d up
Fuck it, I said β€œwhatever” cause I’m not a judge
No, all my niggas say she’s not what’s up
Uh, I considered it but not enough
Uh, she just wanted to be popular
Uh, she just want ten thousand followers Lord
She post it, she post it, she post it
They like it, they like it, repost it
She party promoting, she hosting
She posing, legs open
Provoking, it got my head smoking
I tried to act like I don’t notice
Emotions, emotions, emotions Lord.

    Chorus – Charlie Puth & (Lil Wayne)

I’m facing the bottle for all of my problems
These Instagram models are nothing but trouble
She’s going away now (now it’s over)
I’m going full throttle (you drive me crazy)
All these Instagram models (crazy)
I said they’re nothing but trouble.

    Verse 2 – Lil Wayne

I had to leave that hoe alone and get my mind right
I had to go talk to my friends, I had to find Christ
Lord I had to open up my eyes and find light
I was so green and all she wanted was that limelight
Lord I was so blinded by her highlights
She had me not checking my DMs, neither my likes
Oh what you modeling ma? Knock yourself out
Open my heart to you when you lock yourself out girl
When I met her she was posse’d up
Yeah, in the section holding bottles up
Oh she just wanted to be popular
Oh she just want ten thousand followers Lord.

    Bridge – Charlie Puth

I should have known from the very start
That you weren’t after my foolish heart
Nooo you liar, liar, liar girl
You got the world thinking you’re a star
But oh you’re not who you say you are
Nooo I’m dying, dying, dying girl.

    Chorus – Charlie Puth & (Lil Wayne)

I’m facing the bottle (I’m sipping and lighted, and dipping in love but I’m coping)
For all of my problems (I’m too open)
These Instagram models (glad I left her)
Are nothing but trouble (but I don’t know her Lord)
She’s going away now (now it’s over)
I’m going full throttle (you drive me crazy)
All these Instagram models, I said they’re nothing but trouble.

Follow me on Instagram ;

Instagram

finger

Follow me on Twitter ;

finger

You may also want to read;
1. Avril Nyambura Uploads My Photo To Her Instagram Account And Gives Me A Shout Out And Also Gives Me Ten Likes On My IG Pics https://mynameisemmanuelmuema.wordpress.com/2015/08/15/avril-nyambura-uploads-my-photo-to-her-instagram-page-and-gives-humble-young-me-a-shout-out/
2. Trukfit’s Official Instagram Account Likes My Photo And Retweets My Tweet https://mynameisemmanuelmuema.wordpress.com/2015/11/20/the-official-trukfit-instagram-account-likes-my-photo-on-2492014-at-exactly-10-20-p-m-and-retweets-my-tweet-about-this-post-2/
3 50 Shades Of Blogging https://mynameisemmanuelmuema.wordpress.com/2015/06/08/50-shades-of-blogging/
4. Avril Nyambura Gives Me A Salute During Her Live Performance At My University https://mynameisemmanuelmuema.wordpress.com/2015/10/24/avril-nyambura-gives-me-a-salute-because-i-was-wearing-trukfit-2/
5. Suchie Sarkar A.k.a The Little Ranter A.k.a. Miss Yikes https://mynameisemmanuelmuema.wordpress.com/2015/11/16/suchie-sarkar-a-k-a-the-lil-ranter/
6. Christina Milian (Lil Wayne’s girlfriend) Likes Three Of My Photos On Instagram https://mynameisemmanuelmuema.wordpress.com/2015/11/20/news-just-in-christina-milian-who-is-lil-waynes-girlfriend-liked-two-of-my-photos-on-instagram-5th-february-2015-at-exactly-11-12-p-m-2/
7. Nicki Minaj Calls Miley Cyrus a Bitch Live At The VMA Awards https://mynameisemmanuelmuema.wordpress.com/2015/09/01/nicki-minaj-calls-miley-cyrus-a-bitch-live-at-the-2015-video-music-awards/
8. Lil Wayne’s Smartest Lyrics https://mynameisemmanuelmuema.wordpress.com/2015/03/22/lil-waynes-smartest-lyrics/
9. I’m Addicted To Lil Wayne https://mynameisemmanuelmuema.wordpress.com/2015/01/04/im-addicted-to-lil-wayne/
10. Trukfit : Lil Wayne’s Clothing Line https://mynameisemmanuelmuema.wordpress.com/2013/07/30/trukfit/
11. Why I Blog A.k.a Agnes Wanjiru https://mynameisemmanuelmuema.wordpress.com/2015/09/17/agnes-wanjiru-wangethe-a-k-a-shee/
12. Lil Wayne’s Tattoos https://mynameisemmanuelmuema.wordpress.com/2014/05/29/lil-waynes-tattoos-2/
13. My Second WordPress Blog (Instanicki) https://instanicki.wordpress.com/
14. My Third WordPress Blog (That Moment When Lil Wayne Says) https://thatmomentwhenlilwaynesays.wordpress.com/

Instagram

About Emmanuel Muema

Hi, I'm Emmanuel Muema, a Human Resource University graduate, an obsessive blogger, a graphic artist and a huge hiphop fan. I enjoy Lil Wayne's music quite a lot. Find me on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook and Google Plus. I would love to connect with as many Wordpress users as possible. Let's trade likes and comments.

Posted on November 16, 2015, in BLOGS and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 78 Comments.

  1. Thank you so so SO much!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. And I’m gonna stop saying “yikes”!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. How super awesome was that post.. I just love that girl too.. You have a partner Emmanuel!!

    Soochie really is a gem!! She’s just amazeballs great.. Thanks for the post..

    I laughed my guts off.. This is soooooo her!!

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Thank you for visiting my blog.. I already love your blog coz I see you have posted about ‘lil rants’
    I always tell her I have a girl crush on her πŸ˜€ She is just way too beautiful!!
    -Shamira

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Sweet blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thanks

    Like

  6. a post specially for her wow that’s sweet! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  1. Pingback: I DON’T DO REBLOGS OF MY OWN POSTS, i JUST PREFER TO RESHARE LINKS | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  2. Pingback: MY ULTIMATE POST SIGNATURE | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  3. Pingback: 50 SHADES OF BLOGGING | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  4. Pingback: MY FIRST TWITTER VIDEO EMBED | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  5. Pingback: I FINALLY NAILED MY POST SIGNATURE !!! WHAT DO YOU THINK ??? | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  6. Pingback: RABBIT KING KAKA, AVRIL NYAMBURA AND FEMI ONE RELEASE THE VIDEO OF THE SONG “NDIO KUSEMA” JUST 9 MINUTES AGO | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  7. Pingback: KAKA SUNGURA RELEASES A DEADLY TRACK TITLED “KIONJO” AS THE “WHO IS KING BEEF?” CONTINUES | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  8. Pingback: AVRIL NYAMBURA LIKES, RETWEETS AND REPLIES TO MY TWEET | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  9. Pingback: A RESHARE OF THE LITTLE RANTER A.K.A SOOCHIE WOOCHIE | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  10. Pingback: AVRIL NYAMBURA UPLOADS MY PHOTO TO HER INSTAGRAM ACCOUNT AND GIVES HUMBLE YOUNG ME A SHOUT OUT + A RECORD OF THE TEN TIMES SHE HAS LIKED/COMMENTED ON MY PHOTOS | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  11. Pingback: PAPA JONES THE ONE AND ONLY FATHER OF KENYAN HIPHOP UNLEASHES HIS FURY WITH TWO KILLER DISS TRACKS IN RESPONSE TO THE “WHO IS KING?” BEEF | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  12. Pingback: SMILE | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  13. Pingback: MY JOURNEY TO TEN THOUSAND FOLLOWERS, A BEN CARSON INSPIRED STORY (MY GIFTED FOLLOW AND UNFOLLOW HANDS) | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  14. Pingback: A RESHARE OF THE LITTLE RANTER A.K.A SOOCHIE WOOCHIE A.K.A MISS YIKES | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  15. Pingback: 50 SHADES OF BLOGGING (A RE-SHARE OF MY BEST POST WHICH HAS 200 LIKES) | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

  16. Pingback: A RANDOM REPOST | EMMANUEL MUEMA'S BLOG

Leave a Reply

