BEING A GOOD MOM

You know you’re a good mum when you sacrifice your vibrator batteries for your kids’ toys.

About Emmanuel Muema

Hi, I'm Emmanuel Muema, a Human Resource University graduate, an obsessive blogger, a graphic artist and a huge hiphop fan. I enjoy Lil Wayne's music quite a lot. Find me on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook and Google Plus. I would love to connect with as many Wordpress users as possible. Let's trade likes and comments.

Posted on February 4, 2016, in MISCELLANEOUS POSTS. Bookmark the permalink. 17 Comments.

  1. That’s deep and somewhat disturbing πŸ˜ƒ
    Every time she looks at the toy she remembered the lost pleasure she should be getting.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back often!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi Alyssa. Maybe it’s coz my blog’s design may look similar to another blog out there. I’m overjoyed that you loved it though. You’re welcome back to my blogosphere here anytime.

      Like

  3. Appreciate this post. Let me try it out.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Hello, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam feedback? If so how do you stop it, any plugin or anything you can recommend? I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any support is very much appreciated.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yes, I do get a lot of spam. If your blog is the free wordpress.com, then Akismet automatically captures any spam for you. In the free wordpress.com blog you can’t install any plugins.
      But with the paid wordpress.org hosting you can install various plugins.

      Like

Leave a Reply

