MY BOSS

My boss keeps telling me I never concentrate.

He’s obviously never seen me when I shave my ballsack with hair clippers.

About Emmanuel Muema

Hi, I'm Emmanuel Muema, a Human Resource University graduate, an obsessive blogger, a graphic artist and a huge hiphop fan. I enjoy Lil Wayne's music quite a lot. Find me on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook and Google Plus. I would love to connect with as many Wordpress users as possible. Let's trade likes and comments.

Posted on February 27, 2016, in MISCELLANEOUS POSTS. Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Just snorted tea down my nostrils πŸ˜‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lol, Thanks for enjoying the joke, I truly hope that you are okay though.

      Liked by 1 person

    • I guess it’s each to their own – I love a joke that is close to the boundaries – one of my favourites is about “shagging a donkey” I roar even louder with laughter at the horrified faces 😁

      Liked by 1 person

    • Hahahaha, please do share the joke with me. I’d love to hear it. I tend to love sick jokes.

      Liked by 1 person

    • I’ll post it later whilst on night shift – I’ll have more time – it’s rather long 😁

      In the meantime 😁

      “Why don’t fairies ever get pregnant?”

      “Cos they only go to Goblin parties” 😁

      Have a good day/evening 😁

      Like

    • Please make sure to tell me when you do post it or you can even pingback me. Hahaha, That is really hilarious.
      Have a good night/day. It’s 12 a.m. here.

      Liked by 1 person

    • I will – its 9.00pm here in UK x

      Liked by 1 person

    • Oh, I’ll be waiting then.

      Liked by 1 person

    • Hi Emmanuel – as promised 😁

      Old farmer John is sat at the bar knocking back pints and getting more and more drunk.

      The barman looks over “Hey John, what’s wrong?”

      John looks over with bleary eyes and replies “See all the houses round here – I helped to build them all”

      “Yes, I know you did” says the barman

      “Do they call me John the builder? Nope they don’t” says John, swigging back his drink.

      “See all the gardens round here, I landscapped them all”

      “Yes I know you did” says the barman puzzled.

      “Do they call me John the Gardener? No they bloody don’t” John said looking pissed off.

      “See all the cars around here, I’ve mended every one of them at sometime”

      “We all know you have” responded the barman

      “Do they call me John the mechanic? No they don’t”

      “Now I shag a donkey once ……………..

      Liked by 1 person

    • Hahahaha, that’s quite hilarious Lisa

      Like

Leave a Reply

