EXCUSE ME SIR, DO YOU SPEAK ENGLISH? NO I ONLY SPEAK TECHNOLOGY

Following in the wise footsteps of Steve Jobs, Aditsole Technologies was founded by one young Elvis Kibet. Branded “We Speak Technology”, Adit. Tech. is has its roots in a blog which aims to connect individuals worldwide. It generously shares technology-related information with both the lay man or lay woman and the tech geek. Vital information that can be gotten from the Adit blog includes how to crack a modem which every individual worlwide finds quite valuable. Chairing more than five evergrowing Telegram channels, Elvo comes across as a heavy internet user. He works day and night on a classified mission branded #ProjectBobCollymoreAtatii. FYI I am an internet junkie myself. His most popular Telegram channel is Newspapers & News Feed which boasts of a whooping 1500 members. It’s followed by Aditsole Technologies telegram channel which has 600 members. The other channel which I will feature in this post is called The Comedy Bar. It’s my most favourite channel since it’s a virtual comedy bar just as the name suggests. 😝  It features hilarious jokes from all over the world. I personally recommend that you should join it. 🙌 Anyway, I’ll sign off here. Follow me on Twitter @ManuMuema and Instagram @emmanuelmuema

image

About Emmanuel Muema

Hi, I'm Emmanuel Muema, a Human Resource University graduate, an obsessive blogger, a graphic artist and a huge hiphop fan. I enjoy Lil Wayne's music quite a lot. Find me on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook and Google Plus. I would love to connect with as many Wordpress users as possible. Let's trade likes and comments.

Posted on April 15, 2016, in MISCELLANEOUS POSTS. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

